Bob Dylan – Nashville Skyline LP

4.499 kr

180 gram black vinyl

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: 8875146321 Flokkar: , , , Merkimiði:

A1 Girl From The North Country
Vocals [With] – Johnny Cash
A2 Nashville Skyline Rag
A3 To Be Alone With You
A4 I Threw It All Away
A5 Peggy Day
B1 Lay Lady Lay
B2 One More Night
B3 Tell Me That It Isn’t True
B4 Country Pie
B5 Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You