Bob Dylan – Blonde On Blonde 2xLP

4.999 kr

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 88875146311 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:

A1 Rainy Day Woman #12 & 35
A2 Pledging My Time
A3 Visions Of Johanna
A4 One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)
B1 I Want You
B2 Memphis Blues Again
B3 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
Harmonica, Lead Guitar – Bob Dylan
B4 Just Like A Woman
C1 Most Likely You Go Your Way And I’ll Go Mine
C2 Temporary Like Achilles
C3 Absolutely Sweet Marie
C4 4th Time Around
C5 Obviously 5 Believers
Harmonica – Charlie McCoy
D1 Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands