Blink 182 – Nine LP

4.199 kr.

Black vinyl edition
Includes an insert

Ekki til á lager

Vörunúmer: 19075963231 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 – The First Time
A2 – Happy Days
A3 – Heaven
A4 – Darkside
A5 – Blame It On My Youth
A6 – Generational Divide
A7 – Run Away
A8 – Black Rain
B1 – I Really Wish I Hated You
B2 – Pin The Grenade
B3 – No Heart To Speak Of
B4 – Ransom
B5 – On Some Emo Shit
B6 – Hungover You
B7 – Remember To Forget Me


Erlend tónlist

Scroll to Top