Betty Davis – This Is It! (Anthology) 2xLP

6.199 kr.

Availability: 2 á lager

Vörunúmer: VAMPI 055 Flokkar: , , , , Merkimiði:


A1 – If I’m In Luck I Might Get Picked Up
A2 – Anti Love Song
A3 – Your Man My Man
A4 – Ooh Yea
B1 – Steppin’ In Her I. Miller Shoes
B2 – Shoo-B-Doop And Cop Him
B3 – He Was A Big Freak
B4 – Don’t Call Her No Tramp
C1 – Git In There
C2 – They Say I’m Different
C3 – 70’s Blues
C4 – You And I
D1 – Nasty Girl
D2 – Funk
D3 – Getting Kicked Off, Havin’ Fun
D4 – Shut Off The Light


Erlend tónlist

Scroll to Top