Belle & Sebastian – Days of the Bagnold Summer LP

3.799 kr

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: OLE-1455-1 Flokkar: , , , Merkimiði:

A1 Sister Buddha (Intro)
A2 I Know Where The Summer Goes
A3 Did The Day Go Just Like You Wanted?
A4 Jill Pole
A5 I’ll Keep It Inside
A6 Safety Valve
A7 The Colour’s Gonna Run
B1 Another Day, Another Night
B2 Get Me Away From Here I’m Dying
B3 Wait And See What The Day Holds
B4 Sister Buddha
B5 This Letter
B6 We Were Never Glorious