Beastie Boys – Hot Sauce Committee Part Two 2xLP

4.999 kr

2 x 180 gram vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 602557727890 Flokkur: Merkimiði:

A1 Make Some Noise 3:30
A2 Nonstop Disco Powerpack 4:09
A3 Ok 2:49
B1 Too Many Rappers (New Reactionaries Version) 4:51
B2 Say It 3:25
B3 The Bill Harper Collection 0:24
B4 Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win 4:11
C1 Long Burn The Fire 3:33
C2 Funky Donkey 1:56
C3 The Larry Routine 0:30
C4 Tadlock’s Glasses 2:19
C5 Lee Majors Come Again 3:43
D1 Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament 2:54
D2 Here’s A Little Something For Ya 3:08
D3 Crazy A** S**T 1:56
D4 The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine 0:48