Bastille – MTV Unplugged 2021 2xLP

6.699 kr

MTV Unplugged Concert in 2021

Released exclusively for Record Store Day in 2023
2 x 180 gram vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: EMIV 2090 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 Survivin’
A2 Quarter Past Midnight
A3 Blame
A4 Daniel In The Den
B1 Bad Decisions
B2 Come As You Are
B3 Give Me The Future
B4 Laughter Lines
C1 Fake It
C2 Good Grief
C3 No Bad Days
C4 Killing Me Softly
D1 Hope For The Future
D2 Happier
D3 Pompeii