B.B. King & Eric Clapton – Riding With The King (20th Anniversary Edition) 2xLP

5.299 kr

20th Anniversary Expanded Edition
Remastered on 2x180g black vinyl

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: 093624895206 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1 – Riding With The King
A2 – Ten Long Years
A3 – Key To The Highway
A4 – Marry You
B1 – Three O’Clock Blues
B2 – Help The Poor
B3 – I Wanna Be
C1 – Worried Life Blues
C2 – Days Of Old
C3 – When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
C4 – Hold On I’m Coming
D1 – Come Rain Or Come Shine
D2 – Rollin’ And Tumblin’
D3 – Let Me Love You Baby