Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers – Art Blakey And The Jazz Messengers (Blue vinyl) LP

2.999 kr

180 gram Blue colored vinyl reissue from 2020

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: DOL880HB Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 – Moanin’
A2 – Are You Real
A3 – Along Came Betty
The Drum Thunder (Miniature) Suite
B1.a – First Theme: Drum Thunder
B1.b – Second Theme: Cry A Blue Tear
B1.c – Third Theme: Harlem’s Disciples
B2 – Blues March
B3 – Come Rain Or Come Shine