Árný Margrét – They Only Talk About The Weather LP

3.799 kr

180 gram vinyl

6 á lager

Vörunúmer: TPLP1752 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1. Whatever it means
A2. Cold aired breeze
A3. Balcony
A4. Sniglar
A5. The wind was blowing
B1. The world is between us
B2. They only talk about the weather 02:35
B3. Ties
B4. Untitled
B5. Abandoned