Armored Saint – Symbol of Salvation Live 2xLP

5.799 kr

30th Anniversary of “Symbol of Salvation”
Live recordings from 2018 + five bonus tracks recorded in 1989

2 x 180 gram Silver vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 3984-15801-1 Flokkur: Merkimiði:

A1 Reign Of Fire
A2 Dropping Like Flies
A3 Last Train Home
A4 Tribal Dance
B1 The Truth Always Hurts
B2 Half Drawn Bridge
B3 Another Day
B4 Symbol Of Salvation
B5 Hanging Judge
C1 Warzone
C2 Burning Question
C3 Tainted Past
C4 Spineless
D1 Nothing Between The Ears (1989 4-Track Demo)
D2 Get Lost (1989 4-Track Demo)
D3 Medieval Nightmares (1989 4-Track Demo)
D4 People (1989 4-Track Demo)
D5 Pirates (1989 4-Track Demo)