Angelique Kidjo – Mother Nature 2xLP

5.299 kr.

Availability: 1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 358 216-5 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:

A1 Choose Love
A2 Dignity (ft Yemi Alade)
A3 Africa, One of a Kind (ft Mr Eazi & Salif Keita)
B1 Mother Nature
B2 Do Yourself (ft Burna Boy)
B3 Meant for Me (ft. Shungudzo)
B4 Omon Oba (ft Zeyab & Lionel Loueke)
C1 Free & Equal (ft Sampa the Great)
C2 Fired Up (ft. Blue Lab Beats & Ghetto Boy)
C3 Take It or Leave It (ft Earthgang)
D1 Mycelium (ft -M-)
D2 One Africa
D3 Flying High


Erlend tónlist

Scroll to Top