Alice Cooper – The Eyes Of Alice Cooper LP

3.999 kr

Limited 180 gram virgin vinyl edition

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: 0214318EMX Flokkar: , , , Merkimiði:


A1 What Do You Want From Me?
A2 Between High School & Old School
A3 Man Of The Year
A4 Novocaine
A5 Bye Bye, Baby
A6 Be With You Awhile
B1 Detroit City
B2 Spirits Rebellious
B3 This House Is Haunted
B4 Love Should Never Feel Like This
B5 The Song That Didn’t Rhyme
B6 I’m So Angry
B7 Backyard Brawl