Alice Cooper – Brutal Planet (Deluxe R.S.D. Edition) 2xLP

7.599 kr.

Deluxe Record Store Day 2021 Edition
2 x 180 gram Brown vinyl
Plays on 45 rpm – Includes a download code

Availability: 1 á lager

Vörunúmer: SPT-LP-15038 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Brutal Planet
A2 Wicket Young Man
A3 Sanctuary
B1 Blow Me A Kiss
B2 Eat Some More
B3 Pick Up The Bones
C1 Pessi-mystic
C2 Gimme
C3 It’s The Little Things
D1 Take It Like A Woman
D2 Cold Machines


Erlend tónlist

Scroll to Top