Alabama Shakes – Boys & Girls LP

4.299 kr

includes digital download and 3-track 7″

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: RTRADLPX650 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:

A1 Hold On
A2 I Found You
A3 Hang Loose
A4 Rise To The Sun
A5 You Ain’t Alone
B1 Goin’ To The Party
B2 Heartbreaker
B3 Boys & Girls
B4 Be Mine
B5 I Ain’t The Same
B6 On Your Way
C Heavy Chevy
D1 Pocket Change
D2 Mama