Ac/Dc – Stiff Upper Lip LP

4.599 kr

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 88843049281 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:

A1 Stiff Upper Lip
A2 Meltdown
A3 House Of Jazz
A4 Hold Me Back
A5 Safe In New York City
A6 Can’t Stand Still
B1 Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll
B2 Satellite Blues
B3 Damned
B4 Come And Get It
B5 All Screwed Up
B6 Give It Up