ABBA – Arrival LP

4.199 kr

Remastered 180 gram black vinyl reissue
Includes a download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: POLS272 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 When I Kissed The Teacher 3:00
A2 Dancing Queen 3:50
A3 My Love, My Life 3:52
A4 Dum Dum Diddle 2:53
A5 Knowing Me, Knowing You 4:02
B1 Money, Money, Money 3:05
B2 That´s Me 3:15
B3 Why Did It Have To Be Me 3:20
B4 Tiger 2:55
B5 Arrival 3:00