Various Artists – Mod Meeting Vol. 3 LP

2.999 kr

Þú getur skráð þig á biðlista og við sendum þér tölvupóst þegar að varan kemur aftur á lager.

SKU: MM03 Categories: , , , Tag:


A1 Billy J. Kramer & The Dakotas I’ll Be Doggone 3:02
A2 Clayton Squares Come And Get It 2:12
A3 Moquettes* You Came Along 2:17
A4 Laurie Jay Combo* A Song Called Soul 2:30
A5 Blue Aces* You Don’t Care 2:11
A6 Mockingbirds How To Find A Lover 1:58
A7 Gnomes Of Zurich* Blues For My Baby 3:10
A8 Just Four Men* Don’t Come Any Closer 2:19
B1 Mindbenders* Off And Running 2:03
B2 Mockingbirds I Never Should Have Kissed You 2:28
B3 Habits* Need You 2:28
B4 Hamilton & The Movment* Really Saying Something 2:21
B5 Just Four Men* There’s Not One Thing 2:45
B6 Rokes* Ride On 2:33
B7 Secrets* I Suppose 2:24
B8 Shadows* Scotch On The Socks 2:33