Various Artists – Jetstar Records: The Rock Sides LP

4.999 kr

“A Compilation of the rare and unissued garage and rockabilly from Jetstar Records”

Pressed on colored vinyl

1 in stock

SKU: LP5542 Categories: , , , Tag:


A1 Dale Hawkins – Susie Q
A2 The Five Americans – Slippin’ And Slidin’
A3 Terry Haynes – It’s Gonna Work Out Fine
A4 Kenny Baker – Look Around
A5 Floyd Dakil Combo – Dance, Franny, Dance
A6 The Five Americans – I’m Feeling O.K.
A7 Arthur K. Adams – Beetle Bust Out
A8 Dale Hawkins – Little Bird
A9 Kenny Baker – I’m Thru With You
B1 Floyd Dakil Combo – Look What You’ve Gone And Done
B2 The Five Americans – It’s You Girl
B3 Kenny Baker – You’re Not Here
B4 Arthur K. Adams – Wildwood Flower
B5 Terry Haynes – Further Down The Line
B6 The Five Americans – Say That You Love Me
B7 Dale Hawkins – I’ll Fly High
B8 The Five Americans – I’m Gonna Leave Ya
B9 Kenny Baker – Now You Are Gone