Tony Bennett – Snowfall: The Tony Bennett Christmas Album LP

4.599 kr

Remixed and Remastered reissue

1 in stock

SKU: 19439885811 Categories: , Tag:

A1 Snowfall 2:52
A2 My Favorite Things (From “The Sound Of Music”) 3:16
A3 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) 2:36
A4 Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town 2:38
Medley (With Choir) 5:45
A5a We Wish You A Merry Christmas
A5b Silent Night, Holy Night
A5c O Come All Ye Faithful
A5d Jingle Bells
A5e Where Is Love (From “Oliver!”)
B1 Christmasland 2:23
B2 I Love The Winter Weather / I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm 2:10
B3 White Christmas 2:05
B4 Winter Wonderland 2:14
B5 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 3:02