The Police – Every Move You Make – The Studio Recordings (Deluxe) 6xLP Box Set

17.999 kr

Limited edition 6 x vinyl LP box set, featuring all five studio albums
Includes a bonus LP “Flexible Strategies”, featuring non-album B-sides
Includes a 24-page booklet with rare photos

Þú getur skráð þig á biðlista og við sendum þér tölvupóst þegar að varan kemur aftur á lager.

SKU: 676 325-0 Category: Tag:


Outlandos d’Amour (1978)
A1 Next To You 2:51
A2 So Lonely 4:48
A3 Roxanne 3:13
A4 Hole In My Life 4:48
A5 Peanuts 3:54
B1 Can’t Stand Losing You 3:02
B2 Truth Hits Everybody 2:53
B3 Born In The 50’s 3:42
B4 Be My Girl – Sally 3:24
B5 Masoko Tanga 5:41
Reggatta de Blanc (1979)

C1 Message In A Bottle 4:49
C2 Reggatta De Blanc 3:05
C3 It’s Alright For You 3:14
C4 Bring On The Night 4:16
C5 Deathwish 4:13
D1 Walking On The Moon 4:59
D2 On Any Other Day 2:56
D3 The Bed’s Too Big Without You 4:24
D4 Contact 2:39
D5 Does Everyone Stare 3:49
D6 No Time This Time 3:18
Zenyattà Mondatta (1980)
E1 Don’t Stand So Close To Me 4:03
E2 Driven To Tears 3:21
E3 When The World Is Running Down, You Make The Best Of What’s Still Around 3:33
E4 Canary In A Coalmine 2:24
E5 Voices Inside My Head 3:51
E6 Bombs Away 3:07
F1 De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da 4:09
F2 Behind My Camel 2:53
F3 Man In A Suitcase 2:15
F4 Shadows In The Rain 5:09
F5 The Other Way Of Stopping 3:21
Ghost In The Machine (1981)

G1 Spirits In The Material World 2:58
G2 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic 4:20
G3 Invisible Sun 3:35
G4 Hungry For You (J’aurais Toujours Faim De Toi) 2:52
G5 Demolition Man 5:54
H1 Too Much Information 3:42
H2 Rehumanize Yourself 3:10
H3 One World (Not Three) 4:45
H4 Ωmegaman 2:47
H5 Secret Journey 3:32
H6 Darkness 3:11
Synchronicity (1983)
I1 Synchronicity I 3:23
I2 Walking In Your Footsteps 3:35
I3 O My God 4:00
I4 Mother 3:03
I5 Miss Gradenko 2:00
I6 Synchronicity II 5:04
J1 Every Breath You Take 4:13
J2 King Of Pain 4:59
J3 Wrapped Around Your Finger 5:12
J4 Tea In The Sahara 4:11
Flexible Strategies

K1 Dead End Job (1978)
K2 Landlord (1979)
K3 Visions Of The Night (1979)
K4 Friends (1980)
K5 A Sermon (1980)
K6 Shambelle (1981)
L1 Flexible Strategies (1981)
L2 Low Life (1981)
L3 Murder By Numbers (1983)
L4 Truth Hits Everybody (Remix) (1983)
L5 Someone To Talk To (1983)
L6 Once Upon A Daydream (1983)