The Kinks – Everybody´s In Show-biz, Everybody´s A Star (50th Anniversary Edition) 2xLP

6.699 kr

Deluxe 50th Anniversary Reissue from 2022
Remastered from the original source
2 x 180 gram black vinyl

2 in stock

SKU: BMGCAT720DLP Categories: , Tag:


A1 – Here Comes Yet Another Day
A2 – Maximum Consumption
A3 – Unreal Reality
A4 – Hot Potatoes
A5 – Sitting In My Hotel
B1 – Motorway
B2 – You Don’t Know My Name
B3 – Supersonic Rocket Ship
B4 – Look A Little On The Sunny Side
B5 – Celluloid Heroes
C1 – Top Of The Pops
C2 – Brainwashed
C3 – Mr. Wonderful
C4 – Acute Schizophrenia Paranoia Blues
C5 – Holiday
D1 – Muswell Hillbillies
D2 – Alcohol
D3 – Banana Boat Song (Trad.)
D4 – Skin And Bone
D5 – Baby Face
D6 – Lola