The Charlatans – Melting Pot 2xLP

4.499 kr


Þú getur skráð þig á biðlista og við sendum þér tölvupóst þegar að varan kemur aftur á lager.

SKU: BBQLP 198 Categories: , , Tag:


A1 – The Only One I Know
A2 – Then
A3 – Opportunity Three
A4 – Over Rising
B1 – Sproston Green (US Version)
B2 – Weirdo
B3 – Theme From The Wish
B4 – Patrol (The Chemical Brothers Mix)
C1 – Can’t Get Out Of Bed
C2 – I Never Want An Easy Life If Me & He Were Ever To Get There
C3 – Jesus Hairdo
C4 – Crashin’ In
C5 – Just Lookin’
D1 – Here Comes A Soul Saver
D2 – Just When You’re Thinkin’ Things Over
D3 – One To Another
D4 – North Country Boy