Superchunk – Incidental Music 1991-1995 (Limited colored vinyl) 2xLP

2.599 kr

Limited Edition
2 x 180 gram Green & Orange vinyl
Includes a download code

10 in stock

SKU: MRG085LP Categories: , , , Tag:


A1 Shallow End
A2 Mower
A3 On The Mouth
A4 Cadmium
A5 Who Needs Light
B1 Ribbon
B2 Foolish
B3 100,000 Fireflies
B4 Invitation
C1 Makeout Bench
C2 Baxter
C3 Connecticut
C4 Lying In State
D1 Throwing Things (Acoustic)
D2 I’ll Be Your Sister
D3 Night Of Chill Blue
D4 Forged It
D5 Home At Dawn

Þér gæti einnig líkað við..