Status Quo – Collected (Greatest Hits) 2xLP

5.299 kr

Compilation from 2018
2 x 180 gram black vinyl
Includes a 4-page booklet

2 in stock

SKU: MOVLP2040 Category: Tag:


A1 Pictures Of Matchstick Men 3:08
A2 Ice In The Sun 2:10
A3 Are You Growing Tired Of My Love 3:33
A4 Mean Girl 3:52
A5 Caroline 4:16
A6 Roll Over Lay Down (Live) 5:38
B1 Down Down 5:21
B2 Rain 4:32
B3 Rockin’ All Over The World 3:34
B4 Hold You Back 4:29
B5 Again And Again 3:39
B6 Whatever You Want 4:01
C1 Living On An Island 4:46
C2 What You’re Proposing 4:15
C3 Rock ‘N Roll 5:23
C4 Something ‘Bout You Baby I Like 2:55
C5 Ol’ Rag Blues 2:51
C6 The Wanderer 3:29
D1 Rollin’ Home 4:24
D2 In The Army Now 4:41
D3 The Oriental 4:28
D4 Medley: The Anniversary Waltz (Part 1) 5:30
D5 I (Who Have Nothing) -The Spectres 3:00
D6 Almost But Not Quite There – Traffic Jam 2:48