Spiritualized – And Nothing Hurt (Deluxe Edition) LP+Book Box Set

6.499 kr

Deluxe Box Set Edition from 2018
Includes an exclusively 180 gram Orange vinyl
+ a 24-page book and a download code

1 in stock

SKU: BELLAVX800Hz Categories: , , Tag:

A1 A Perfect Miracle 4:46
A2 I’m Your Man 4:29
A3 Here It Comes (The Road) Let’s Go 4:42
A4 Let’s Dance 5:11
A5 On The Sunshine 5:01
B1 Damaged 4:58
B2 The Morning After 7:42
B3 The Prize 5:25
B4 Sail On Through 5:58