Sonny Rollins – On Impulse! (Acoustic Sounds series) LP

5.999 kr

Acoustic Sounds Series
180 gram black vinyl stereo reissue from 2021
Mastered from the original analog tapes

5 in stock

SKU: B0033427-01 Category: Tag:


A1 On Green Dolphin Street 7:05
A2 Everything Happens To Me 11:10
B1 Hold ‘Em Joe 5:26
B2 Blue Room 3:41
B3 Three Little Words 6:55