Roxy Music – Manifesto LP

3.999 kr

Half-speed mastered reissue from 2017

2 in stock

SKU: 060257848799 Categories: , , , Tag:

East Side
A1 Manifesto
A2 Trash
A3 Angel Eyes
A4 Still Falls The Rain
A5 Stronger Through The Years
West Side
B1 Ain’t That So
B2 My Little Girl
B3 Dance Away
B4 Cry, Cry, Cry
B5 Spin Me Round