Prodigy – Return Of The Mac (Limited red vinyl) LP

4.999 kr

Limited Red vinyl reissue from 2022

Released exclusively for Record Store Day

1 in stock

SKU: GET55003-LP Categories: , Tag:


A1 The Mac Is Back (Intro) 1:54
A2 Return Of The Mac (AKA New York Shit) 2:59
A3 Stuck On You 4:29
A4 Mac 10 Handle 4:15
A5 Down & Out In New York City 0:33
A6 The Rotten Apple 3:06
A7 Madge Speaks 1:17
A8 Take It To The Top 3:23
A9 P. Speaks 1:06
A10 7th Heaven 2:45
B1 Bang On ’Em 3:40
B2 Nickel And A Nail 2:57
B3 Legends 3:58
B4 Stop Fronting 3:07
B5 My Priorities 3:24
B6 That’s That 4:02
B7 Last Words 2:42