Oliver Nelson – The Blues And The Abstract Truth (Acoustic Sounds Series) LP

5.999 kr

Impulse Acoustic Sounds Series reissue from 2021
Mastered from the original analog tapes – 180 gram vinyl

Oliver Nelson, with Bill Evans, Roy Haynes, Eric Dolphy, Freddie Hubbard and Paul Chambers

1 in stock

SKU: B0033428-01 Category: Tag:

A1 Stolen Moments 8:45
A2 Hoe-Down 4:43
A3 Cascades 5:30
B1 Yearnin‘ 6:20
B2 Butch And Butch 4:35
B3 Teenie’s Blues 6:31