Missy Elliott – Under Construction 2xLP

6.699 kr

2 in stock

SKU: 075678665424 Categories: , Tag:


A1 Intro
A2 Go To The Floor
A3 Bring The Pain
A4 Gossip Folks
B1 Work It
B2 Back In The Day
B3 Funky Fresh Dressed
B4 Pussycat
C1 Nothing Out There For Me
C2 Slide
C3 Play That Beat
D1 Ain’t That Funny
D2 Hot
D3 Can You Hear Me