Massive Attack v Mad Professor – Part II (Mezzanine Remix Tapes) Lp

4.199 kr

1 in stock

SKU: 00602508137853 Categories: , , Tag:

E1 Metal Banshee (Mad Professor Mix One) 5:49
E2 Angel (Angel Dust) 6:04
E3 Teardrop (Mazaruni Dub One) 6:05
E4 Inertia Creeps (Floating On Dubwise) 6:05
F1 Risingson (Setting Sun Dub Two) 4:53
Performer [Sample Of “I Found A Reason”] – The Velvet Underground
F2 Exchange (Mountain Steppers Dub) 5:44
Performer [Samples From “Our Day Will Come”] – Isaac Hayes
F3 Wire (Leaping Dub) 5:21
F4 Group Four (Security Forces Dub) 8:14