Martina McBride – White Christmas LP

5.199 kr

1 in stock

SKU: 19439881401 Categories: , , Tag:


A1 – Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
A2 – Silver Bells
A3 – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
A4 – Do You Hear What I Hear
A5 – Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
A6 – What Child Is This
A7 – The Christmas Song (Chesnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
B1 – Winter Wonderland
B2 – Baby, It’s Cold Outside (Dean Martin and Martina McBride)
B3 – White Christmas
B4 – O Come All Ye Faithful
B5 – I’ll Be Home For Christmas
B6 – O Holy Night