Manic Street Preachers – The Ultra Vivid Lament LP + 7″

5.199 kr

Limited Edition
180 gram vinyl LP + an “Orwellian 7″ single bundle”

2 in stock

SKU: 19439895481 Categories: , Tag:


A1 Still Snowing In Sapporo
A2 Orwellian
A3 The Secret He Had Missed
A4 Quest For Ancient Colour
A5 Don’t Let The Night Divide Us
B6 Diapause
B7 Complicated Illusions
B8 Into The Waves Of Love
B9 Blank Diary Entry
B10 Happy Bored Alone
B11 Afterending

C Orwellian
D Orwellian (Gwenno Remix)