M.Ward – Think Of Spring LP

4.599 kr

M.Ward re-imagines Billie Holidays “Lady in Satin”
180 gram vinyl

4 in stock

SKU: 7790-1 Category: Tag:

A1 I Get Along Without You Very Well 4:02
A2 For Heaven’s Sake 3:33
A3 Easy To Remember 3:21
A4 You’ve Changed 3:24
A5 Violets For Your Furs 4:40
B1 For All We Know 2:58
B2 But Beautiful 3:11
B3 All The Way 2:48
B4 I’m A Fool To Want You 4:16
B5 I’ll Be Around 2:26
B6 You Don’t Know What Love Is 3:04