Liars – The Apple Drop LP

4.499 kr

Limited colored vinyl edition
Includes a download code

1 in stock

SKU: stumm464 Categories: , Tag:

A1 The Start
A2 Slow And Turn Inward
A3 Sekwar
A4 Big Appetite
A5 From What The Never Was
B1 Star Search
B2 My Pulse To Ponder
B3 Leisure War
B4 King Of The Crooks
B5 Acid Crop
B6 New Planets New Undoings