Lack Of Afro – Jack Of All Trades LP

3.699 kr

1 in stock

SKU: LOA014V Category: Tag:

A1 Back To The Day [ft. Elliot Cole] 3:09
A2 Baby Be Mine [ft. Juliette Ashby] 3:02
A3 Only You & Me [ft. Wax, Alyssa Marie] 4:00
A4 Over & Out [ft. Ed Martin] 3:42
A5 Don’t Do Me Over [ft. Nick Corbin] 3:30
A6 The Messin’ Around Intermission 2:20
B1 Back In Business [ft. Wax & Herbal T] 3:47
B2 Reach Out (Talk Louder) [ft. Elliot Cole] 3:08
B3 Home [ft. Nick Corbin] 3:37
B4 Good Love [ft. Emma Noble] 3:41
B5 Take It Up A Notch [ft. Wax & Herbal T] 3:26