Kylie Minogue – Kylie Christmas LP

4.499 kr

3 in stock

SKU: 5054197132834 Categories: , Tag:


A1. “It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year”
A2. “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town” (feat Frank Sinatra)
A3. “Winter Wonderland”
A4. “Christmas Wrapping” (feat Iggy Pop)
A5. “Only You” (feat James Corden)
A6. “I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter”
B1. “Every Day’s Like Christmas”
B2. “Let It Snow”
B3. “White December”
B4. “2000 Miles”
B5. “Santa Baby”
B6. “Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here”
B7. “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”