Kristín Anna Valtýsdóttir – I Must Be The Devil LP

5.999 kr

2 in stock

SKU: VF230 Category: Tag:


A1 The Oceanwave Rocks My Kneeshells 4:03
A2 Forever Love 3:17
A3 Heartly Matter 6:02
A4 Star, Child 6:46
B1 Clay And Vapour 4:08
B2 Like The Others 3:46
B3 In The Air 4:20
B4 Place Of You 2:04
B5 Girl 8:24