Idris Ackamoor & The Pyramids – Shaman! 2xLP

4.999 kr

2x180g black vinyl

5 in stock

SKU: STRUT214LP Category: Tag:


Act I: Fire Rites Of Penance
A1 Shaman! 12:33
A2 Tango Of Love 6:37
Act II: A Glimpse Of Eternity
B1 Eternity 9:48
B2 When Will I See You Again? 7:58
Act III: Upon Whose Shoulders We Stand
C1 Salvation 10:28
C2 Theme For Cecil 8:14
Act IV: 400 Years: The Clotilda
D1 Virgin 10:38
D2 The Last Slave Ship 5:18
D3 Dogon Mysteries 5:36