Frank Zappa – Zappa 88: The Last U.S. Show 4xLP

10.999 kr

Live recording of Frank Zappa´s Last US show at the Nassau Coliseum, Long Island NY., 1988
4 x 180gram black vinyl
Includes liner notes from Zappa´s drummer Chad Wackermann

Þú getur skráð þig á biðlista og við sendum þér tölvupóst þegar að varan kemur aftur á lager.

SKU: ZR20036 Categories: , Tags: ,


A1 “We Are Doing Voter Registration Here” 7:00
A2 The Black Page (New Age Version) 7:12
A3 I Ain’t Got No Heart 1:59
A4 Love Of My Life 2:14
B1 Inca Roads 8:44
B2 Sharleena 6:22
B3 Who Needs The Peace Corps? 2:29
B4 I Left My Heart In San Francisco 0:35
C1 Dickie’s Such An Asshole 6:01
C2 When The Lie’s So Big 3:38
C3 Jesus Thinks You’re A Jerk 8:47
C4 Sofa #1 2:45
C5 One Man, One Vote 2:38
D1 Happy Birthday, Chad! 1:24
D2 Packard Goose Pt. I 2:56
D3 Royal March From “L’Histoire Du Soldat” 1:17
D4 Theme From The Bartok Piano Concerto #3 1:20
D5 Packard Goose Pt. II 2:03
D6 The Torture Never Stops Pt. I 5:09
D7 Theme From “Bonanza” 0:36
D8 Lonesome Cowboy Burt 4:59
E1 The Torture Never Stops Pt. II 7:29
E2 City Of Tiny Lites 9:21
E3 Pound For A Brown Pt. I 5:25
F1 Pound For A Brown Pt. II 5:49
F2 The Beatles Medley 9:19
F3 Peaches En Regalia 3:36
G1 Stairway To Heaven 10:00
G2 I Am The Walrus 3:37
H1 Whipping Post 6:18
H2 Bolero 5:30
H3 America The Beautiful 3:58