Felix White (úr kvikmynd) – The Edge OST LP

2.499 kr

1x180g red vinyl

2 in stock

SKU: NMG1LP Category: Tag:


A1 Band Apart
A2 Rudderless
A3 Interlude – Looking Into Your Soul
A4 Sink The Think Tank
A5 The Materplan
A6 Forget What You Think You Know
A7 Monty: The Last Hope
A8 Punters Jaw
A9 Interlude – Concentration
A10 The Absence Of Irrelevant Thought
A11 We Need To Talk About Kevin
B1 On The Road
B2 Bavaria
B3 Because You’re My Team-Mate
B4 When It Matters Most
B5 Interlude – Visualise The Moment
B6 Hold Your Breath
B7 Interlude – He Did Show That
B8 Lapalco
B9 Outsider
B10 Band Apart (Reprise)
B11 Interlude – Colly’s Dream
B12 Why Does It Matter At All