Eagles Of Death Metal – Boots Electric LP

4.199 kr

180 gram vinyl

1 in stock

SKU: 00602577394911 Categories: , Tag:


A1 God Of Thunder
A2 It’s So Easy
A3 High Voltage / It’s A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock ‘N’ Roll)
A4 So Alive
A5 Beat On The Brat
A6 Abracadabra
B1 Careless Whisper
B2 Family Affair
B3 The Hunger
B4 Long Slow Goodbye
B5 Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Is In)
B6 Trouble
B7 Moonage Daydream