Dr. John (The Night Tripper) – The Sun, Moon & Herbs (Exclusive R.S.D. Expanded Edition) 3xLP

6.199 kr

Record Store Day (July 2021) exclusive
50th Anniversary expanded reissue/remaster
3 x 180g black vinyl
features 2 LPs of previously unreleased tracks

2 in stock

A1 Black John The Conqueror 6:20
A2 Where Ya At Mule 4:55
A3 Craney Crow 6:40
B1 Familiar Reality-Opening 5:25
B2 Pots On Fiyo (Filé Gumbo) / Who I Got To Fall On (If The Pot Get Heavy) 5:48
B3 Zu Zu Mamou 7:57
B4 Familiar Reality-Reprise 1:53
C1 Home Boy, Show Me The Way Back Home (Take 1) 10:28
C2 Free From The Beast (Take 1) 4:51
C3 Headin’A Little Closer To My Home (Take 2) 5:15
D1 Jungle (Take 2) (Instrumental) 2:17
D2 Trip City (Edit of takes 4 & 7) 4:11
D3 Strictly Off The Wall, Look What You’ve Done 3:57
D4 Unknown Jam 6:39
E1 Fish Dance (Instrumental) 2:49
E2 Catfish Soirée Medley 16:16
F1 Burning 6:54
F2 Numerology (Instrumental) 2:49
F3 Where Ya At Mule (Alt Take) 9:48