Disturbed – Evolution (Deluxe) 2xLP

6.699 kr

Deluxe Edition with four bonus tracks

3 in stock

SKU: 9362-49048-3 Categories: , Tag:


A1 Are You Ready 4:22
A2 No More 3:53
A3 A Reason To Fight 4:44
A4 In Another Time 4:11
A5 Stronger On Your Own 4:01
B1 Hold On To Memories 5:04
B2 Saviour Of Nothing 4:12
B3 Watch You Burn 4:20
B4 The Best Ones Lie 4:03
B5 Already Gone 4:29
C1 The Sound Of Silence (Live) 4:52
C2 This Venom 4:19
D1 Are You Ready (Sam de Jong Remix) 3:36
D2 Uninvited Guest 3:55