Darondo – Listen To My Song: The Music City Sessions LP

4.199 kr

2 in stock

SKU: HIQLP029 Category: Tag:

A1 I Don’t Understand 3:00
A2 I’m Gonna Love You 3:32
A3 Didn’t I 3:27
A4 Luscious Lady 3:13
A5 Saving My Love 3:11
A6 Gimme Some 3:01
B1 Get Up Off Your Butt 6:14
B2 I’m Lonely 4:24
B3 Do You Really Love Me 2:56
B4 Listen To My Song 4:15