Children Of Bodom – Blooddrunk LP

4.199 kr

Black vinyl reissue from 2021

1 in stock

SKU: 3826363 Categories: , Tag:

A1 Hellhounds On My Trail 3:58
A2 Blooddrunk 4:05
A3 Lobodomy 4:24
A4 One Day You Will Cry 4:05
A5 Smile Pretty For The Devil 3:54
B1 Tie My Rope 4:14
B2 Done With Everything, Die For Nothing 3:29
B3 Banned From Heaven 5:05
B4 Roadkill Morning 3:32
B5 Ghostriders In The Sky