Chet Baker – Chet Baker Sings (blue vinyl) LP

3.399 kr

180 gram Blue vinyl reissue from 2016

Þú getur skráð þig á biðlista og við sendum þér tölvupóst þegar að varan kemur aftur á lager.

SKU: NOTLP229 Category: Tag:


A1 – That Old Feeling
A2 – It’s Always You
A3 – Like Someone In Love
A4 – My Ideal
A5 – I’ve Never Been In Love Before
A6 – My Buddy
B1 – But Not For Me
B2 – Time After Time
B3 – I Get Along Without You Very Well
B4 – My Funny Valentine
B5 – There Will Never Be Another You
B6 – The Thrill Is Gone
B7 – I Fall In Love Too Easily
B8 – Look For The Silver Lining