Cat Power – Jukebox LP

4.499 kr

1 in stock

SKU: OLE 754-0 Categories: , , , Tag:

A1 New York
A2 Ramblin’ (Wo)man
A3 Metal Heart
A4 Silver Stallion
A5 Aretha, Sing One For Me
A6 Lost Someone
B1 Lord, Help The Poor & Needy
B2 I Believe In You
B3 Song To Bobby
B4 Don’t Explain
B5 Woman Left Lonely
B6 Blue