Bring Me The Horizon – Post Human: Survival Horror LP

4.699 kr

180 gram black vinyl

2 in stock

SKU: 19439804611 Categories: , Tag:


A1 Dear Diary, 2:44
A2 Parasite Eve 4:51
A3 Teardrops 3:35
A4 Obey with Yungblud 3:40
B5 Itch For The Cure (When Will We Be Free?) 1:26
B6 Kingslayer ft. Babymetal 3:40
B7 1×1 ft. Nova Twins 3:29
B8 Ludens 4:40
B9 One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death ft. Amy Lee 4:03